trembitaКраткая информация
Карпаты часто называют зеленой жемчужиной Украины. Карпаты расположены в Западной Украине и занимают около 4% территории страны. Горы расположены на территории четырех украинских областей: Закарпатской области (Закарпатье), Львовской, Ивано-Франковской (Прикарпатья) и части Черновицкой области. Самая высокая вершина Карпат- Говерла (2061м). Реки Днестр и Прут берут начало из Карпат.

Многие украинские популярные курорты и туристические центры находятся здесь. В Карпатах есть много достопримечательностей для туристов: красивые природные территории, леса, альпийские луга, бурные реки и горные озера, целебные минеральные источники, пастухи и люди, живущих в гармонии с природой. Вы также можете найти в Карпатах исторические и архитектурные памятники.

Область богата украинской национальной культурой и историей. Это идеальное место для летнего отдыха прогулок, верховой езды, альпинизма. Тысячи туристов и тех, кто любит путешествия и приключения, приезжают в этот регион. Карпаты очень красивы в любое время года. Зимой туристы приезжают сюда для катания на лыжах и сноуборде. Летом люди приезжают для туризма и походов.

Природа Карпат чрезвычайно живописна. Путешественник видит здесь замечательный живописный вид. Красивые зеленые горы покрыты коврами ярких цветов. Зимой горы покрыты снегом, который блестит на солнце. Весной туристы могут посетить Долину нарциссов. Украинские Карпаты, также хорошо известны, как большая зона отдыха. Воздух в горах очень чистый и климатические условия хороши для легких и сердца. Многие термальные и минеральные скважины также расположены здесь.

Крупнейшие курорты расположены в Славском, Буковеле, Тысовце, Драгобрате и Яремче. Эти курорты имеют хорошо развитую инфраструктуру: комфортабельные отели, частные апартаменты, многочисленные рестораны и кафе. Вы можете легко забронировать номер в отеле или арендовать частные квартиры, которые гораздо дешевле. Каждый раз, когда вы приезжаете сюда, вы восхищаетесь магией  живописных пейзажей сказочной природы.

Фотогаллерея

Как добраться
— Самолётом
— Поездом
В Закарпатье (Ужгород, Мукачево, Воловец, Свалява, Славское)
Из Киева: trains ##13, 15, 81, 99, 207
Из Львова: trains ##601, 829
Из Одессы: train #108
Из Москвы: train #15
В Прикарпатье (Ивано-Франковск, Коломыя, Черновцы)
Из Киева: поезд ##43, 68, 143, 371
Из Львова: поезд ##606, 608
Из Одессы: поезд #136
Из Москвы: поезд #59, 74
Из Минска: поезд #68, 371
Из Софии: поезд #60, 382
— Атобусом
Размещение
Share

trembita
Brief information
Carpathian Mountains are often called the Green Pearl of Ukraine. Carpathian Mountains are located in Western Ukraine and take over 4% of the territory of the country. Mountains are situated on the territory of four Ukrainian regions: region of Zakarpattya (Transcarpathians), Lviv, Ivano-Frankivsk (Pre-Carpathians) and a part of Chernivtsi region. The highest top of the Carpathians is Goverla (2061m). The rivers Dnister and Prut start to flow from the Carpathian Mountains.

Many Ukrainian popular resorts and tourist centers are situated here. Carpathians have lots of attractions for tourists: beautiful natural areas, forests, alpine meadows, rough rivers and mountain lakes, curative mineral sources, shepherds and people living in harmony with nature. You can also find in Carpathian Mountains historical and architectural monuments.

The region is rich in culture, activity and history. It is ideal place for summer holidays walking, riding, mountain climbing, exploring. Thousands of tourists and people who like travels and adventures come to this region. Carpathian Mountains are very beautiful in every season of the year. In winter tourists come here for skiing and snowboarding. In summer people come for tourism and hiking.

The nature of Carpathians is extremely picturesque. The traveler sees here wonderful picturesque views. Beautiful green mountains are covered with carpets of colorful flowers. In winter mountains are covered with the snow which glitters at the sunshine. In spring tourists can visit the narcissus valley. Ukrainian Carpathians are also well known as the great recreational area. The air in mountains is very clear and the climate conditions are good for lungs and heart. A lot of thermal and mineral wells are also situated here.

The largest resorts are located in Slavsko, Bukovel, Tysovets, Dragobrat and Yaremche. These resorts have well developed infrastructure: comfortable hotels, private apartments, numerous restaurants and cafes. You can easily book a room in a hotel or rent private apartments which are much cheaper. Each time you come here, you’re amazed with the combination of picturesque landscapes, fairy-tale and mystery.

Photogallery

How to get there
– By air
– By train
TO THE TRANSCARPATHIANS (UZHGOROD, MUKACHEVE, VOLOVETS, SVALYAVA, SLAVSKE)
From Kyiv: trains ##13, 15, 81, 99, 207
From Lviv:trains ##601, 829
From Odesa: train #108
From Moscow: train #15
TO THE PRE-CARPATHIANS (IVANO-FRANKIVSK, KOLOMYIA, CHERNIVTSI)
From Kyiv: trains ##43, 68, 143, 371
From Lviv:trains ##606, 608
From Odesa: train #136
From Moscow: trains #59, 74
From Minsk: trains #68, 371
From Sofia: trains #60, 382
– By bus
Accommodation
Share