别尔江斯克

Berdyansk

别尔江斯克,一个南方城市的阳光温暖而坐拥蔚蓝的大海,被称为亚速海的宝石。这个度假胜地,著名的海滩,气候和愈合泥,是其中最有名的在乌克兰的南部,它的品质使其成为放松身心的理想场所。这个城市的历史始于1827年,由时为了南部地区的统治者,沃龙佐夫伯爵的,一个港口的建设开始在别尔江斯克湾。在他看来,这个地方是完美的海港,其中俄罗斯帝国需要出口小麦。毗邻港口的施工现场,一个小村落出现,标志着城市的历史的开端。

科夫离开

Koblevo

该度假村科布列沃位于尼古拉耶夫地区4公里,距城际高速公路敖德萨黑海沿岸 – 尼古拉耶夫(敖德萨,从尼古拉耶夫80公里50公里)。它结合了约60旅舍和各种级别的舒适性娱乐中心,在捉襟见肘的沿海6公里带,可能同时接收15至17名参观者。有在度假区没有科布列沃私人,住宅或工业部门。是科布列沃在黑海的尼古拉耶夫州海岸最大的和最流行的度假区。位于有大约一百疗养院,这是能够满足他们的客人最多样化的口味和需求。

敖德萨

Odessa Duke

敖德萨是第三大的城市在乌克兰,与1003705人口。这个城市是位于黑海和敖德萨州的行政中心西北岸的一个主要海港。敖德萨,一个小鞑靼结算,前身是由哈慈我吉拉伊,克里米亚汗,于1440年创立,最初他的名字命名为“Hacıbey”。经过一段时间的立陶宛控制的,它传递到奥斯曼帝国苏丹的域名在1529年和保持在奥斯曼帝国手中,直到奥斯曼帝国战败的1792年俄土战争。敖德萨市是由女皇叶卡捷琳娜的法令成立伟大的1794年,从1819年至1858年敖德萨是一个自由港。

流入

Zatoka

流入度假村位于乌克兰的一个惊人的,独特的地方。这是一个沙吐绵延20多公里,由黑海咸水域,Dnestrovskiy的淡水和Shabolatskiy firths的苦,咸的海水洗涤。这个地方的渔民可以有一个很好的刺骨!虾虎鱼,偏口鱼,江鳕,而所有这些只是在流入。流入是一个气候疗养胜地有优美的海滩。黑海棕褐色,游客来到这里,晒着绒沙,可以发现,只有在卡罗维发利。爱抚早晨和傍晚的微风让地球和舒适的这个角落。

警告!由于这样的事实,俄罗斯吞并克里米亚,我们已经介绍了发送游客有一个暂停。我们提醒说,留在克里米亚境内是危险的,你的健康和安全。

阿卢什塔

Alushta

这是一个有吸引力的地方,汽车,自行车,安装和行人旅游。股东特别清新的空气和福祉的感觉加紧度假因素的影响。阿卢什塔能满足勇敢的人,探险爱好者和吉普车大篷车。每个人都可以找到自己感兴趣的东西。人们可以参观地区博物馆,众议院博物馆谢尔盖耶夫Tsensky和I.Shmelyev’之一。旁边的城市有克里米亚克里米亚山自然保护区的所有组成部分保留矿物质动物自然博物馆

费奥多西亚

Feodosiya

费奥多西亚是一个港口和位于黑海沿岸的乌克兰克里米亚度假城市。该名称通常是拼写为费奥多西亚有时西奥多西娅根据来自希腊文的音译。该城始建西奥多西娅名下(Θεοδοσία)Miletos在公元前6世纪由希腊殖民者。其丰富的农业土地,其贸易依赖注意到,它被摧毁匈奴在公元4世纪。西奥多西娅仍然为许多下一个900年,一个小村庄。它是在不同的时间领域的哈扎尔的影响的一部分(发掘发现了哈扎尔的文物可以追溯到九世纪)和拜占庭帝国。

塞瓦斯托波尔

Sevastopol

城市俄罗斯的水手和俄罗斯的荣耀。这是怎么塞瓦斯托波尔是家喻户晓。全市所有220年的历史都充满了海军历史上,塞瓦斯托波尔内的一切似乎是在一个或另一种方式连接到它的。公司成立于1784年,叶卡捷琳娜大帝,它的目的是确认最终征服了俄罗斯帝国黑海。仅20年后,它的基础,而不是塞瓦斯托波尔赫尔松成为主要的海军黑海舰队的港口和5年后的军事要塞。但是,一切真的很久很久以前开始,在倍Anticent希腊和她在克里米亚扩张。

苏达克

Sudak

大约15,000居民在克里米亚,位于57公里以西费奥多西娅和104公里的东部辛菲罗波尔苏达克是一个历史悠久的小城镇。今天,它是一种流行的度假胜地,最出名的是它的热那亚要塞,保存最完好的黑海北岸。苏达克成立由希腊商人从公元3世纪的拜占庭。原来的希腊名字为城市是 Sougdeia,意思是“粟特”。哈扎尔宣判其名称 Sugdak,斯拉夫人 Surozh,意大利为 Soldaia。圣士提反Surozh描述生活在8世纪的小镇作为拜占庭帝国的依赖.

雅尔塔

Yalta

雅尔塔克里米亚是最有名的城市和世界上最美丽的和有趣的度假胜地之一。沿海岸延伸,像一个宏伟的竞技场设置雄伟的高山。奇妙的转折融入现代精英的度假胜地的小村庄,像童话灰姑娘。它发生在1839年的感谢爱沙皇`S家族的几代。大雅尔塔人口超过10万。从希腊字,意思是岸,最流行的对整个克里米亚半岛的黑海度假胜地之一。认为,乌克兰海滨,它有一个美妙的地中海气候,坐落在4000英尺的山中间。

叶夫帕托里亚

Yevpatoria

叶夫帕托里亚是不仅是一个知名的克里米亚著名的度假胜地,也是乌克兰最古老,最美丽的城市之一。金色的沙滩,清澈的海水,独特的治疗泥和矿泉水,以及它远远超出了朝鲜半岛的著名建筑和历史名胜的集合。叶夫帕托里亚不同于其他度假胜地,由于其丰富的自然疗法。这是一个阳光灿烂的城市的克里米亚,结合大海和草原气候。在除了这个,叶夫帕托里亚著名的的湖泊和河口,其泥和水有疗效的。大自然的财富已经导致几十的卫生院,泥诊所,疗养院,以及营开幕。
Share

Berdyansk

Berdyansk

Berdyansk, a southern city warmed by the sun and set amid azure waters, is called the gem of the Azov Sea. This resort, known for its beaches, climate, and healing mud, is among the most famous in the south of Ukraine, and its qualities make it an ideal spot for relaxation. The city’s history began in 1827, when by order of the southern region’s ruler, Earl Vorontsov, the construction of a port started in the Berdyansk Gulf. In his view, this place was perfect for a seaport, which the Russian Empire needed to export wheat. Next to the port’s construction site, a small settlement appeared, marking the beginning of the city’s history.

Koblevo

Koblevo

The Koblevo resort is located on the Black Sea coast of Nikolayev region, 4 km away from the intercity highway Odessa – Nikolayev (50 km from Odessa, 80 km from Mykolayiv). And it combines about 60 boarding houses and recreation centers of various level of comfort, stretched in a band of 6 km along the coast, with possibility to receive 15-17 thousand visitors simultaneously. There are no private, residential or industrial sectors in the resort area Koblevo. Koblevo is the largest and most popular resort area on the Mykolaiv coast of the Black Sea. Located there are around one hundred sanatoriums, which are able to satisfy the most diverse tastes and demands of their guests.

Odesa

Odessa Duke

Odessa is the third largest city in Ukraine, with a population of 1,003,705. The city is a major seaport located on the northwestern shore of the Black Sea and the administrative center of the Odessa Oblast. The predecessor of Odessa, a small Tatar settlement, was founded by Hacı I Giray, the Khan of Crimea, in 1440 and originally named after him as “Hacıbey”. After a period of Lithuanian control, it passed into the domain of the Ottoman Sultan in 1529 and remained in Ottoman hands until the Ottoman Empire’s defeat in the Russo-Turkish War of 1792. The city of Odessa was founded by a decree of the Empress Catherine the Great in 1794. From 1819 to 1858 Odessa was a free port.

Zatoka

Zatoka

Zatoka resort located in an amazing, unique place of Ukraine. It is a sandy spit stretching over 20 kilometers, washed by the salty waters of the Black Sea, freshwaters of Dnestrovskiy and bitter-salty waters of Shabolatskiy firths. This the place where fishermen can have a really good biting! Pikeperches, gobies, flatfish, burbot- and all of these is only in Zatoka. Zatoka is a climatic health resort with splendid beaches. A black sea tan that tourists get here, basking in the velvet sand, can be found only in Karlovy Vary. The caressing morning and evening breezes give this corner of the earth the fabulousness and comfort.

WARNING! Due to the fact that Russia annexed the Crimea, we have introduced a moratorium on sending tourists there. We caution that the stay on the territory of Crimea is dangerous for your health and safety.

Alushta

Alushta

It is an attractive place for car-, bicycle-, mounted and pedestrian tourism. Extraordinary clean air and well-being feeling intensify influence of resort factors. In Alushta one can meet gallant men, adventure lovers and jeep caravans. Everybody can find something interesting for oneself. One can visit Regional Museum, House-Museum of Sergeyev-Tsensky and I.Shmelyev`s one. Next to the city there is Nature Museum of Crimean Reservation about all components of Crimean Mountain Nature from minerals to animals.

Feodosiya

Feodosiya

Feodosiya is a port and resort city in Crimea, Ukraine, located on the Black Sea coast. The name is often spelled as Feodosiya and sometimes as Theodosia according to transliteration from  Greek. The city was founded under the name ofTheodosia (Θεοδοσία) by Greek colonists from Miletos in the 6th century BC. Noted for its rich agricultural lands, on which its trade depended, it was destroyed by the Huns in the 4th century AD. Theodosia remained a minor village for much of the next nine hundred years. It was at various times part of the sphere of influence of the Khazars (excavations have revealed Khazar artifacts dating back to the ninth century) and of the Byzantine Empire.

Sevastopol

Sevastopol

The city of Russian Sailors and Russian Glory. This is how Sevastopol is widely known. All 220 years of the city’s history are filled with Navy history and it seems that everything within Sevastopol is connected to it in one way or another. Founded in 1784 by Catherine the Great it was intended to confirm the final conquest of the Russian Empire on the Black Sea. Only 20 years after its foundation Sevastopol instead of Kherson became the main Navy Port of the Black Sea Fleet and 5 years later a military fortress. But everything really started long long ago, in the times of Anticent Greece and her expansion in Crimea.

Sudak

Sudak

Sudak is a historic townlet of about 15,000 inhabitants in Crimea, situated 57 km to the west of Feodosia and 104 km to the east of Simferopol. Today it is a popular resort, best known for its Genoese fortress, the best preserved on the northern shore of the Black Sea. Sudak was founded by Greek merchants from Byzantium in the 3rd century AD. The original Greek name for the city was Sougdeia, meaning “Sogdian”. The Khazars pronounced its name as Sugdak, the Slavs as Surozh, and the Italians as Soldaia. The Life of St. Stephen of Surozh describes the 8th-century town as a dependency of the Byzantine Empire.

Yalta

Yalta

Yalta is the most famous city of Crimea and one of the most picturesque and interesting resorts of the world. It stretches along the seacoast like a grandiose amphitheatre in a setting of majestic mountains. Its marvelous turning from the small village into modern elite resort was like by fairy Cinderella. It happened in 1839 thanks to love of several generations of Tsar`s family. Population of the Big Yalta is more than 100,000. From the Greek word meaning shore, one of the most popular Black Sea resorts on the entire Crimean peninsula. Considered the Ukrainian Riviera, it has a wonderful Mediterranean climate and is set in the midst of 4,000 ft mountains.

Yevpatoria

Yevpatoria

Yevpatoria is not only a well-known known Crimean resort, but also one of the most ancient and beautiful cities in all of Ukraine. Golden sand beaches, clear seas, unique therapeutic mud and mineral waters, as well as a collection of architectural and historic landmarks have made it famous far beyond the peninsula. Yevpatoria differs from the other resorts due to its abundance of natural remedies. It is one of the sunniest cities of the Crimea, combining the sea and steppe climates. In addition to this, Yevpatoria is famous for its lakes and estuaries, whose mud and water have curative properties. The nature’s riches have led to the opening of dozens of health centers, mud clinics, sanatoriums, and camps.
Share