合花园 (Khmilnyk)

Health Resort Khmilnyk

欢迎在乌克兰最负盛名的温泉度假胜地之一 – 的合花园,Vinnitsia省。 8疗养院患者5000已经长大景观Podolie的时间相当短。超过70万的人被视为温泉度假胜地每年。温泉度假村合花园被称为现在太阳能乌克兰和国库健康的一颗明珠。矿泉疗养胜地去断定矿泉水镇附近发现了与的合花园的诞生。 1934年从基辅邀请水文地质科考发现饮用水在合花园的中心。但就躺在从65米的深度提取水,刚性和盐的。

世界城市 (Myrgorod)

Health Resort Myrgorod

镇始建于12或13世纪的基辅罗斯’东部边境堡垒。据传说,堡垒是一个地方,给它的名字(字面意思是和平之城)的和平谈判。 世界城市编年史中首次提及在1575年时,波兰国王斯蒂芬·巴托里,团城。据一些[谁?]历史学家,是较早提的城市,在1530年,当城市建立纹章 – 黄色交叉八五角星,这标志着基督教对伊斯兰教的胜利。

林间空地 (Polyana)

Health Resort Polyana

水疗度假村,矿泉水流,波利亚纳疗养胜地彻底选择必须建立在复杂的地方立即出现自发相反。因此,度假酒店位于完美。温泉度假村建于东北山腰火山链,的Velyka Pynya河右岸,在Tykhyy道。来自四面八方的,它被森林所包围。随着河左岸有一个休闲公园的人造的安排,是157公顷大,从’Sonyachne Zakarpattya养东北郊外的波利亚纳村。这是一个安静的地方停留。它曾经精心选择的,由奥地利的伯爵申博恩布赫海姆他猎人的房子。

萨基 (Saki)

Health Resort Saki

萨基硫化淤泥是其独特的内容:它含有生物活性物质,刺激,激素样物质,天然的抗生素,维生素和微量元素。这种组合使得萨基泥独特的自然追索。据的人谁行前死海治疗到萨基医疗效果从萨基泥中表现更加出色。 1,5世纪的化学成分的泥保持稳定,这是保持盐水层下从外部入侵保护泥的天然空调。化学成分稳定,保证其高品质和自然环境的治疗价值 – 萨基胜地。

真相嘉兽医的 (Truskavets)

Health Resort Truskavets

特鲁斯卡韦是乌克兰最独特和有吸引力的矿泉疗养胜地。它坐落在风景如画的山谷北部的东喀尔巴阡山麓,在海拔350米以上的海平面。这是一座特殊的自然之美与纯净,空气清新,树木茂盛的山坡之间,轻轻流淌的河流依偎。度假村坐落在利沃夫南部和乌克兰西部边境90公里,100公里的距离。这条铁路连接与乌克兰最大的城市,以及前苏联加盟共和国和波罗的海共和国。电动火车,巴士及小巴运行特鲁斯卡韦利沃夫,那里是一个国际机场。 14个天然温泉和世界`只有存款所谓的`山蜡,地蜡,大的地下矿泉水供应都集中特鲁斯卡韦领土上。
Share

Khmilnyk

Health Resort Khmilnyk

Welcome at one of the most prestigious spa resorts in Ukraine – “Khmilnik”, Vinnitsia province. 8 sanatoriums for 5 thousand of patients have grown among landscapes of Podolie for rather short time. Over 70 thousand of people are treated at the spa resort every year. Spa resort “Khmilnik” is called a pearl of solar Ukraine and the treasury of health now. The birth of “Khmilnik” as balneological resort was connected with the discovery of de-posit of mineral water near the town. In 1934 hydrogeological expedition was invited from Kiev to find drinking water in the center of Khmilnik. But water extracted from the depth of 65 m was lain, rigid and salt.

Myrgorod

Health Resort Myrgorod

The town was founded either in the 12th or 13th centuries as an eastern border fort of Kievan Rus’. According to legend, the fort was a place of peace negotiations that gave it its name (literally the City of Peace). Myrhorod was first mentioned in chronicles in 1575 when Stephen Bathory, King of Poland made it a regiment city. According to some historians, there was an earlier mentioning of the city in 1530, when the city coat of arms were established – yellow cross over an eight-pointed star, which signifies the victory of Christianity over Islam.

Polyana

Health Resort Polyana

In contrast to spa resorts that appeared spontaneously immediately by the mineral water streams, a place for Polyana health resort complex to be built on was thoroughly selected. So the resort is located perfectly. The spa resort is built upon the north-east mountainside of the Volcano chain, on the right bank of the Velyka Pynya river, in the Tykhyy tract. From all sides it is surrounded by a forest. Along the left bank of the river there is an artifitial recreation park arranged that is 157 ha large, from ‘Sonyachne Zakarpattya’ Sanatorium to the north-east outskirts of Polyana village. This is a quiet place to stay. It was once lovingly selected by the Austrian earl Schoenborn-Buchheim for his hunter’s house.

Saki

Health Resort Saki

Saki silt sulphide mud is unique for its content: it contains biologically active substances, stimulators, hormone-like substances, natural antibiotics, vitamins, and microelements. This combination makes Saki mud a unique natural recourse. According to people who underwent Dead Sea treatment prior to Saki, medical effect from Saki mud was even better. For 1,5 century`s chemical content of the mud remains stable, which is maintained by natural conditioning under brine layer protecting the mud from external intrusions. Stable chemical content guarantees its high quality and therapeutic value in natural environment – Saki resort.

Truskavets

Health Resort Truskavets

Truskavets is the most unique and attractive balneological health resort in Ukraine. It is situated in a picturesque valley to the north of the Eastern Carpathian foothills at an altitude of 350 meters above sea level. This is a city of special natural beauty with pure, clean air nestled between wooded slopes and gently flowing rivers. The resort lies at the distance of 100km to the south of Lviv and 90 km from the western border of Ukraine. The railway connects it with the biggest cities of Ukraine, as well as the former Soviet republics and Baltic republics. Electric trains, buses and minibuses run from Truskavets to Lviv, where there is an international airport. Great supplies of underground mineral waters from 14 natural springs and the world`s only deposits of so-called `mountain wax`, ozocerite, are concentrated on the territory of Truskavets.
Share