我们是开放的,任何外国和本地的旅游公司,有趣的是,组织旅行团到乌克兰的合作。

为什么与我们合作?

  • 使用超过20年的经验,在旅游和酒店领域的乌克兰
  • 您的旅游业务,开发一些新的旅游目的地在乌克兰
  • 是一个领先的入境旅游运营商之一,在乌克兰的合作伙伴
  • 为您的客户询问什么样的特殊要求和愿望
  • 乌克兰品质旅游产品以合理的价格获得了广泛
  • 一个非常快的量身定制的产品报价为24小时内最大

为什么乌克兰?

乌克兰有一个很好的机会,发展旅游基础设施,全年传入活动。欧洲国家可以提供一流的滑雪胜地和蓝旗海滩,会展和水疗设施,独特的疗养胜地和良好的基础设施为背包客和更。

乌克兰是一个旅游市场,近年来已研制出一种积极和充满活力。在2012年,在餐饮市场已经成长为筹备2012年欧锦赛主办城市,包括基辅(129家新酒店),顿涅茨克(83家),利沃夫(66家)和哈尔科夫(33家)的114%。许多新酒店的全球酒店品牌费尔蒙酒店,洲际,凯悦,华美达酒店,假日酒店,Radisson Blu酒店开设了乌克兰在过去两眼泪汪汪。乌克兰总理国际Reikartz,顶点,7天等连锁酒店发展动态。

据乌克兰基础设施部,在2012年,乌克兰被参观的游客数量达到创纪录的 – 超过900万人,比2008年多两倍,在2011年超过250万。据专家预测,到2013年来乌克兰的游客数量将增加5-15%,与2012年相比。乌克兰建设了一批创新项目,例如,一个网络生态酒店及欧元野营计划。

请发送给我们 E-MAIL  让我们的合作合同

请注意!我们的工作语言是英语,俄语和乌克兰语

Share

We are open for cooperation with any foreign and local travel company which is interesting for organization tours to Ukraine.

Why work with us?

  • Use our more than 20 years experience in travel and hospitality sphere of Ukraine
  • Develop your travel business with a number of new destinations in Ukraine
  • Be a partner of one of the leading incoming tour operators in Ukraine
  • Ask for any kind of special requirements and wishes for your clients
  • Get a wide range of the Ukrainian quality travel product by reasonable price
  • Get a very fast quotation for the tailor made product within maximum 24 h

Why Ukraine?

Ukraine has a very good opportunity to develop a travel infrastructure for all-year-round incoming activities. The country can offer European class ski resorts and Blue Flag sea beaches, MICE and SPA facilities, unique health resorts and good infrastructure for backpackers and much more.

Ukraine is a travel market, which has developed an active and dynamic in recent years. In 2012, in preparation for the UEFA Euro 2012 the hospitality market has grown by 114% in the host cities, including Kyiv (129 new hotels), Donetsk (83 hotels), Lviv (66 hotels) and Kharkiv (33 hotels). A number of the new hotels of worldwide hotel brands Fairmont, InterContinental, Hyatt, Ramada, Holiday Inn, Radisson Blu were opened in Ukraine during last two tears. Ukrainian hotel chains Premier International, Reikartz, Vertex, 7 Days, etc. are developing dynamically.

According to the Ministry of Infrastructure of Ukraine, in 2012, Ukraine was visited by a record number of visitors – more than 9 million people, twice more than in 2008 and 2.5 million more than in 2011. Experts predict that by 2013 the number of tourists coming to Ukraine, will increase by 5-15% compared with 2012. Construction of a number of innovative projects for Ukraine, for example, a network of eco-hotels and Euro-campings is planned.

Please send us E-MAIL  to get our Contract for cooperation

Share