1。如何进行网上预订酒店吗?
首先,它是必要的选择宾馆,疗养院,旅馆或其他财产部分“住宿”在我们的网站上。如果描述的酒店,安排你,这是必要的,按橙色酒店的描述,在右下角的“详细信息”链接。你会得到酒店的个人页面,在这里可以看到的描述客房,酒店的照片,并且还本期的价格。如果价格接近你,那是需要按按钮“预订这家酒店的价格表,”下。你会得到页上的“订单式”,你必须填写。注意!如果订单中有没有e-mail地址,考虑的顺序是不能被接受。

2。如何进行网上预订旅游?

如果您想预订一游,这是必要的,填写“申请表”,标志着旅游,您需要。无论是用于此目的,有必要在部分“进行附加”问题回答“是”“极品之旅”,因此,将旅游的列表。您可以标记一个或几个旅游。

3。是否可以通过电话预订服务吗?

否。所有订单只接受在填写“订单式”或通过E-mail(合作伙伴公司)。

4。是否有必要到提前预留服务?

这是需要事先保留的所有服务。我们可以保证的住宿酒店,疗养院,旅馆预订不低于,比前20天,您的到来,并在一个高的季节 – 而不是更少,比40天前抵达。

5。我怎么能支付的预订服务吗?

手术和最安全的变体的付款方式是信用卡的网上支付。同时,我们也接受通过银行转账,在Hryvnya,美元及欧元支付。更详细的付款信息,你可以看到在我们的条款及条件。

6。客户端`合同结束了吗?

在填写“订单式”,您将自动必须熟悉我们的条款和条件的情况下。如果您不同意这些条件,不能进行预订。通过e-mail或传真的情况下,我们的结论与客户合同中的“纸”之类。

1. How online booking of hotel is carried out?

First it is necessary to choose hotel, sanatorium, hostel or other property in section “Accommodation” on our site. If the description of hotel arranges you, it is necessary to press the orange link “Details” in the bottom right corner of the description of hotel. You will get on personal page of hotel where can see the description of rooms, photos of hotel, and also the price for the current period. If the prices approach you, it is necessary to press the button “Book this hotel” under the table with the prices. You will get on page “Order Form”, which you have to fill out. Attention!!! If in the Order Form there is no e-mail address, the order is not accepted to consideration.

2. How online booking of tour is carried out?

If you want to book a tour, it is necessary to fill “Order Form”, having marked that tour, which you need. Whether for this purpose it is necessary in section“Additionaly” to answer “Yes” on a question “Need tours”, thus there will be a list of tours. You can mark one or several tours.

3. Is it possible to book services by a telephone?

No. All orders are accepted only at filling of the “Order Form” or by e-mail (for partner firms).

4. Whether it is necessary to reserve services in advance?

It is necessary to reserve all services beforehand. We can guarantee accommodation at hotel, sanatorium or hostel at booking not less, than 20 days prior to your arrival, and during a high season – not less, than 40 days prior to arrival.

5. How I can pay for the booked services?

The most operative and safe variant of payment is online payment by a credit card. Also we accept payments in Hryvnya, USD and EUR by a bank transfer. More detailed information about payment you can see in our Terms & Conditions.

6. Is the Client`s Contract concluding?

In case of filling of the “Order Form” you are automatically obliged to familiarize with our Terms & Conditions. If you do not agree with these Conditions cannot carry out a booking. In case of the order by e-mail or by fax, we conclude with the client the contract in a “paper” kind.