您可以访问以色列既为观光和基督教朝圣。您将可以参观世界著名的旅游景点,世界文化遗产的守护者,如旧城区耶路撒冷和该撒利亚国际船运,死海古雅法,巴哈伊花园在海法和十字军国家英亩的前资本还有圣经的地方并在耶稣基督诞生的景点,住,被杀害和复活。相信,访问以色列一旦你将回到这里越来越多!

清单和我们的包的描述,你可以找到如下:

Jaffa

以色列是一个独特的国家 – 现代与古代,世俗和宗教。犹太教,基督教和伊斯兰教相互交织在一起这里。加入我们的折扣8天游览参观5000年老耶路撒冷,并有可能为一个休闲的最佳以色列的地中海度假胜地内坦亚与美丽的12公里蓝旗海滩。欢迎来到以色列!
住宿: 内坦亚(7晚)
游览: 耶路撒冷
额外的游览: 基督教加利利,马萨达和死海,伯利恒和杰里科,凯撒利亚 – 海法 – 阿克
价格: 每1人668美元

All Nationas Church

以色列是你要来至少一次在生活中占有一席之地。这个国家没有像其他在世界上,它覆盖着传说和神圣的基督徒,穆斯林和犹太人。犹太人的圣殿是在这里,耶稣就住在这里,这里穆罕默德讲道。加入我们的折扣11天游览参观5000年老耶路撒冷圣经各大网站有可能是休闲的最佳以色列的地中海度假胜地内坦亚与美丽的12公里蓝旗海滩。

住宿: 内坦亚(10晚)
游览:耶路撒冷,加利利基督教
额外的游览: 马萨达和死海,伯利恒和放大器;杰里科,凯撒利亚 – 海法 – 阿克
价格: 每1人874美元

更多信息和订票(英语)

Diving in Eilat

加入我们的折扣11天游览参观5000年老耶路撒冷圣经各大网站有可能是休闲的最佳以色列的地中海度假胜地内坦亚与美丽的12公里蓝旗海滩以及对在最好的度假胜地之一世界埃拉特这是坐落在红海岸边以色列南部。在以色列的乐趣!

住宿: 内坦亚(6晚),埃拉特(2晚),特拉维夫(1夜)
游览:耶路撒冷,加利利基督教
额外的游览: 马萨达和死海,伯利恒和放大器;杰里科,凯撒利亚 – 海法 – 阿克
价格: 每1人983美元

更多信息和订票(英语)

Dead Sea

一个自然的保存最好的秘密,低于海平面400米的死海是地球上最低的地方。它坐落之间的朱迪亚沙漠的粗犷山区土质;它是美容,放松,冷静和兴奋的绿洲。死海是大自然的终极水疗中心结合了现代的度假目的地的兴奋。死海,以色列提供了一个假期,你将永远不会忘记。加入我们的折扣11天游览参观5000年老耶路撒冷圣经各大网站有可能是休闲的最佳以色列的地中海度假胜地内坦亚与美丽的12公里蓝旗海滩死海以色列以及恩戈度假胜地。您将获得难忘的印象和放松!

住宿: 内坦亚(6晚),死海(2晚),特拉维夫(1夜)
游览:耶路撒冷,加利利基督教
额外的游览: 马萨达和死海,伯利恒和放大器;杰里科,凯撒利亚 – 海法 – 阿克
价格: 每1人USD1226

更多信息和订票(英语)

Share

You can visit Israel both for sightseeing and for Christian pilgrimage. You will be able to visit the world-famous attractions, the guardians of the world’s cultural heritage, such as the Old Town of Jerusalem and Caesarea Maritima, Dead Sea and ancient Jaffa, Bahai Gardens in Haifa and former capital of the Crusaders State Acre as well as Biblical places and sights where Jesus Christ was born, lived, was killed and resurrected. Believe, visiting Israel once you will return here more and more!

Listing and description of our packages you can find below:

Jaffa

Israel is a unique country – modernity and antiquity, secular and religious. Judaism, Christianity and Islam are intertwined together here. Join our discounted 8 day tour to visit 5 thousand years old Jerusalem and have a possibility for a leisure at the best Israeli Mediterranean resort Netanya with the beautiful 12 km sandy Blue Flag beaches. Welcome to Israel!
Accommodation: Netanya (7 nights)
Excursions: Jerusalem
Extra excursions: Christian Galilee, Masada and Dead Sea, Bethlehem & Jericho, Caesarea – Haifa – Acre – Rosh HaNikra
Price from: USD 668 per 1 pax

All Nationas Church

Israel is a place where you want to come at least once in life. This country is not like any other in the world, it is covered with legends and sacred to Christians, Muslims and Jews. The Jewish Temple was here, Jesus lived here, Mohammed preached here. Join our discounted 11 day tour to visit 5 thousand years old Jerusalem and major biblical sites with a possibility for a leisure at the best Israeli Mediterranean resort Netanya with the beautiful 12 km sandy Blue Flag beaches.

Accommodation: Netanya (10 nights)
Excursions: Jerusalem, Christian Galilee
Extra excursions: Masada and Dead Sea, Bethlehem & Jericho, Caesarea – Haifa – Acre – Rosh HaNikra
Price from: USD 874 per 1 pax

MORE INFORMATION AND BOOKING

Diving in Eilat

Join our discounted 11 day tour to visit 5 thousand years old Jerusalem and major biblical sites with a possibility for a leisure at the best Israeli Mediterranean resort Netanya with the beautiful 12 km sandy Blue Flag beachs as well as on one of the best resorts in the world Eilat which is situated on the Red Sea shore in south of Israel. Have a fun in Israel!

Accommodation: Netanya (6 nights), Eilat (2 nights), Tel Aviv (1 night)
Excursions: Jerusalem, Christian Galilee
Extra excursions: Masada and Dead Sea, Bethlehem & Jericho, Caesarea – Haifa – Acre – Rosh HaNikra, Petra
Price from: USD 983 per 1 pax

MORE INFORMATION AND BOOKING

Dead Sea

One of Nature’s best kept secrets, 400 meters below Sea Level, Dead Sea is the lowest place on Earth. It is nestled among the rough Mountains terrene of the Judean Desert; it is an oasis of beauty, relaxation, calmness and excitement. The Dead Sea is nature’s ultimate spa combined with the excitement of a modern vacation destination. Dead Sea Israel offers a vacation you will never forget. Join our discounted 11 day tour to visit 5 thousand years old Jerusalem and major biblical sites with a possibility for a leisure at the best Israeli Mediterranean resort Netanya with the beautiful 12 km sandy Blue Flag beachs as well as Ein Gedi resort of Dead Sea Israel. You will get unforgettable impressions and relax!

Accommodation: Netanya (6 nights), Dead Sea (2 nights), Tel Aviv (1 night)
Excursions: Jerusalem, Christian Galilee
Extra excursions: Masada and Dead Sea, Bethlehem & Jericho, Caesarea – Haifa – Acre – Rosh HaNikra
Price from: USD 1226 per 1 pax

MORE INFORMATION AND BOOKING

Share